Academic Year 2022-2023


Dates & Deadlines for Students

Fall 2022

  • Aug 22, Monday - Student Registration opens at 9:00

  • Sep 5, Monday - Requests for Leave & Withdrawals closes at 18:00

  • Sep 5, Monday - Applications for EPS Scholarships closes at 18:00

  • Sep 5, Monday - Orientation Week starts at 9:00

  • Sep 9, Friday - Orientation Week ends at 16:00

  • Sep 12, Monday - Start of Fall 2022 Lectures

  • Sep 12, Monday - Tuition payment ends at 18:00

  • Sep 12, Monday - Course Retake & Drop period starts at 9:00

  • Sep 23, Friday - Course Retake & Drop period ends at 18:00

  • Oct 24, Monday - 1st Lecture Survey starts at 9:00

  • Oct 28, Friday - 1st Lecture Survey ends at 18:00

  • Nov 14, Monday - Appeal Week starts

  • Nov 18, Friday - Appeal Week ends

  • Dec 12, Monday - 2nd Lecture Survey starts at 9:00

  • Dec 16, Friday - 2nd Lecture Survey ends at 18:00

  • Dec 30, Friday - End of Fall 2022 Lectures

  • Jan 9, Monday - Appeal Week starts

  • Jan 12, Thursday - Appeal Week ends

Spring 2023

  • Jan 16, Monday - Student Registration opens at 9:00

  • Jan 27, Friday - Requests for Leave & Withdrawals close at 18:00

  • Jan 27, Friday - Applications for EPS Scholarships close at 18:00

  • Jan 30, Monday - Tuition payment ends at 18:00

  • Jan 30, Monday - Start of Spring 2023 Lectures

  • Jan 30, Monday - Course Retake & Drop period starts at 9:00

  • Feb 10, Friday - Course Retake & Drop period ends at 18:00

  • Mar 13, Monday - 1st Lecture Survey starts at 9:00

  • Mar 17, Saturday - 1st Lecture Survey ends at 18:00

  • Apr 3, Monday - Appeal Week starts

  • Apr 7, Friday - Appeal Week ends

  • May 1, Monday - 2nd Lecture Survey starts at 9:00

  • May 5, Friday - 2nd Lecture Survey ends at 18:00

  • May 19, Friday - End of Sprint 2023 Lectures

  • May 29, Monday - Appeal Week starts

  • Jun 1, Thursday - Appeal Week ends

Dates & Deadlines for Faculty Members

Fall 2022

  • Aug 15, Monday - Faculty gathering

  • Sep 9, Friday - Submission of course documents

  • Sep 12, Monday - Start of Fall 2022 Lectures

  • Oct 24, Monday - Submission of Exam Guides ends at 18:00 P.M.

  • Oct 24, Monday - Printing Week starts at 9:00 A.M.

  • Oct 28, Friday - Printing Week ends at 16:00 P.M.

  • Nov 4, Friday - Midterm Exam Week ends

  • Nov 11, Friday - Release of Midterm Results ends at 18:00

  • Nov 14, Monday - Appeal Week starts

  • Nov 18, Friday - Appeal Week ends

  • Dec 19, Monday - Submission of Final Exam Guides ends at 18:00 P.M.

  • Dec 19, Monday - Printing Week starts at 9:00 A.M.

  • Dec 23, Friday - Printing Week ends at 16:00 P.M.

  • Dec 30, Friday - Final Exam Week ends

  • Jan 6, Friday - Release of Final Results ends at 18:00

  • Jan 9, Monday - Appeal Week starts

  • Jan 12, Thursday - Appeal Week ends

Academic Calendar for 2022 -2023

Sep 5, Mon - Sep 9, Fri

Orientation Week

Sep 12, Mon

Start of Fall 2022

Start of lectures

Oct 31, Mon - Nov 4, Fri

Midterm Exams, Fall 2022

No lectures to be scheduled this week

Dec 8, Thur

Constitution Day

Lectures to be rescheduled to Dec 10, Sat

Dec 26, Mon - Dec 30, Fri

Final Exams, Fall 2022

No lectures to be scheduled this week

Dec 31, Sat - Jan 29, Sun

Winter Vacation

Vacation for Students

Jan 30, Mon

Start of Spring 2023

Start of lectures

Mar 8, Wed

International Women's Day

Lectures to be rescheduled to Mar 11, 2023, Saturday

Mar 20, Mon - Mar 25, Sat

Midterm Exams, Spring 2023

No lectures to be scheduled this week

May 9, Wed

Memorial Day

Lectures to be rescheduled to May 13, 2023, Saturday

May 15, Mon - May 19, Fri

Final Exams, Spring 2023

No lectures to be scheduled this week

May 20, Sat

Summer Vacation

Start of the Summer Vacation for Students